ESO Members Elect New Officers

During the General Assembly at ESOC 2019 in Milan Italy, ESO announced the outcome of the membership election to fill the offices of Secretary Gerneral, Board of Directors and Internal Auditor. We thank all of the ESO members who participated in the election and welcome the new officers. The new elected members include:

  • Secretary General:  Else Charlotte Sandset
  • Board of Directors:
    • Hugues Chabriat
    • Carlos Molina
    • Peter Nederkoorn
    • Diana Aguiar de Sousa
  • Internal Auditor: David Seiffge