

Committee Report 2021 ESO Telestroke Committee

10 January 2022 Ekaterinburg, Russia

Report of the ESO Committees - Summary



Telestroke Committee

- Andrey Alasheev, Russia (Chair)
- Jessica Barlinn, Germany
- Francesco Corea, Italy
- Peter Müller-Barna, Germany
- Vaso Zisimopolou, Greece
- Zeljko Zivanovic, Serbia
- Dan Ryan, Ireland

Report of the ESO Telestroke Committee



- ESO Telestroke Committee Workshop
 - Was hold on 22 Oct 2021 during Acute Stroke and Telemedicine expert meeting in Ljubljana (Slovenia)
 - 20 lecturers
 - 227 participants
- ESO Telestroke Committee Online Survey on Telestroke in Europe
 - Enrolment launched on 07 Feb 2021
 - As on 31 Dec 2021 enrolled 41 participants from 13 countries
- ESOC-2022 proposal for telestroke scientific session
 - Was submitted by ESO TC according to all rules but was rejected by ESOC Conference Planning Group