

Committee Report 2020 ESO Telestroke Committee

Report of the ESO Committees - Summary



Telestroke Committee

- Andrey Alasheev, Russia (Chair)
- Francesco Corea, Italy
- Bojana Zvan, Slovenia
- Jessica Barlinn, Germany
- Peter Müller-Barna, Germany
- Vaso Zisimopolou, Greece
- Zeljko Zivanovic, Serbia
- Dan Ryan, Ireland

Report of the ESO Telestroke Committee



- ESO Telestroke Committee Online Workshop
 - Was held on 26 Oct 2020
 - Four speakers and topics from three countries
 - More than 2,5K visitors
- ESO Telestroke Committee Online Survey on Telestroke in Europe
 - Approved by ESO Executive Committee on 16 Dec 2020
 - Survey online form is ready for build
- ESOC 2022 proposal for Telestroke Scientific Session (in progress)